Regal Suite

Room area 80 m2 Price: 8 000 000 sum per day
icon1

High speed internet access

icon2

Air conditioner with climate control

icon3

Shower cabin + bath

icon4

70-inch Smart TV

icon5

Safe for storage

About the room

This exclusive suite features a living room, a meeting room, a spacious bedroom, a terrace and two bathrooms. This is a real quintessence of genuine aristocracy, designed in a classic style with straight lines in light brown tones. Carefully selected accessories add a breath of luxury to the interior.

The room also includes:

  • Guest zone
  • "King size" bed
  • Designer furniture
  • Toiletries and cosmetics
  • Hair dryer
  • Mini bar
  • Set of towels
  • Free cleaning service

The price for the room includes: personal hygiene products, slippers, towels, free Wi-Fi Internet, bottled mineral water, breakfast (“Buffet”). Children under 5 years old are allowed to stay for free, without providing extra bed in the same room with their parents.

Room is cleaned daily, bed linen and towels are changed and laundry services will be provided. In addition, dedicated staff will do everything to restrict the daily concerns which distract your main job.

BOOK NOW

Leave an application

If you have any questions, fill out the fields below and our manager will call you back shortly

Regal Suite

Площадь от 80 м2 8 000 000 сум / сутки
icon1

Высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет

icon2

Кондиционер с климат-контролем

icon3

Душевая кабина + ванная

icon4

70-дюймовый телевизор Smart tv

icon5

Cейф для хранения

О номере

Этот эксклюзивный номер с гостиной, кабинетом для переговоров, просторной спальней, террасой и двумя ванными комнатами. Это настоящая квинтэссенция подлинного аристократизма, выдержанная в классическом стиле с прямыми линиями в светло коричневых тонах. Тщательно подобранные аксессуары добавляют в интерьер дыхание роскоши.

В номере так же имеются:

  • Гостевая зона
  • Кровать размера King size
  • Дизайнерская мебель
  • Туалетные и косметические принадлежности
  • Фен
  • Мини-бар
  • Комплект полотенец
  • Бесплатная услуга уборки номера

В стоимость проживания входят: средства личной гигиены, тапочки, полотенца, бесплатный Wi-Fi интернет, бутилированная минеральная вода, завтрак (“шведский стол”). Дети до 5 лет размещаются бесплатно, без предоставления дополнительного места в одном номере с родителями.

Проводится ежедневная уборка номеров, смена постельного белья и полотенец, предоставляются услуги прачечной. А заботливый персонал сделает все, чтобы вы ни в чем не нуждались и не отвлекались на бытовые проблемы!

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Оставить заявку

Если у вас возникли вопросы, заполните поля ниже и наш менеджер перезвонит вам в ближайшее время